Busch Stadium

Is Section 134B Row 29 under an overhang at Busch Stadium?

Would these seats stay dry if it were to rain during a game?
Oct 2014

Answered by Steve at RateYourSeats.com...

Row 29 is the last row of seating in Section 134, and does have some coverage provided by the overhanging second seating tier above. However as the overhang is significantly higher up compared to the seating level, there may be a chance of rain making it to the seats if the wind is blowing to the south.
For some of the best protection from the elements, we recommend the Left Field Porch sections (LP1-LP3) as they have the most complete coverage and protection among the outdoor seats at Busch Stadium.

Left Field Porch Seats at Busch Stadium
Left Field Porch Sections (LP1-LP3) have some of the best overhead coverage at Busch Stadium

Asked October 06, 2014 for NLDS: St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Home Game 1 on Oct 6, 2014

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • STL

      All Cardinals Games

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 4 at 3:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 6 at 1:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 7 at 1:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 8 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 9 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 10 at 6:45 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Cardinals

      Thu. Apr 11 at 12:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Fri. Apr 19 at 7:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 20 at 1:15 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 21 at 1:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Apr 22 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Apr 23 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Apr 24 at 12:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Apr 26 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Apr 27 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Apr 28 at 1:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Mon. May 6 at 6:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Tue. May 7 at 6:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Cardinals

      Wed. May 8 at 12:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Thu. May 9 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. May 10 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. May 11 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. May 12 at 1:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Tue. May 21 at 7:15 PM

    • KC

      Royals at Cardinals

      Wed. May 22 at 12:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Fri. May 24 at 7:15 PM

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sat. May 25 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Cardinals

      Sun. May 26 at 7:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. May 31 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 2 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 4 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 5 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 6 at 12:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Mon. Jun 17 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 18 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 19 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Cardinals

      Thu. Jun 20 at 6:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Cardinals

      Fri. Jun 21 at 7:15 PM

    • LAA

      Angels at Cardinals

      Sat. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • LAA

      Angels at Cardinals

      Sun. Jun 23 at 1:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Cardinals

      Tue. Jun 25 at 7:15 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Cardinals

      Wed. Jun 26 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 12 at 7:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 13 at 6:15 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 14 at 1:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Mon. Jul 15 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 16 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 17 at 12:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Cardinals

      Fri. Jul 26 at 7:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Cardinals

      Sat. Jul 27 at 6:15 PM

    • HOU

      Astros at Cardinals

      Sun. Jul 28 at 1:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Tue. Jul 30 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Wed. Jul 31 at 7:15 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 1 at 6:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 10 at 6:15 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Mon. Aug 19 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Tue. Aug 20 at 6:45 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Wed. Aug 21 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Thu. Aug 22 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 23 at 7:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 24 at 6:15 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Cardinals

      Sun. Aug 25 at 1:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:15 PM

    • CIN

      Reds at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 2 at 1:15 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 3 at 6:45 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 4 at 6:45 PM

    • SFG

      Giants at Cardinals

      Thu. Sep 5 at 12:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:15 PM

    • MIL

      Brewers at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:15 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Mon. Sep 16 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Tue. Sep 17 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Cardinals

      Wed. Sep 18 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Fri. Sep 27 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sat. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Cardinals

      Sun. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    Event Count