Oracle Park

Where is Section 118 Row 42 at AT&T Park?

I can't find it on any seat map.
Jun 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

Row 42 will be the very last row of seating in Section 118, furthest from the field and closest to the section entry tunnel at the very top of the section. These seats are normally reserved for handicap accessible seating.



Layout of Seating Rows in Section 118 at AT&T Park

Asked June 22, 2013 for Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants on Jun 22, 2013

RateYourSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Jul 20 at 1:05 PM

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Jul 21 at 1:05 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 22 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 23 at 6:45 PM

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 24 at 1:05 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Aug 5 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Aug 6 at 6:45 PM

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Aug 7 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Thu. Aug 8 at 6:45 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Aug 9 at 7:15 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Aug 10 at 1:05 PM

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Aug 11 at 1:05 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Tue. Aug 13 at 6:45 PM

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Wed. Aug 14 at 12:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 26 at 6:45 PM

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 27 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Aug 29 at 6:45 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Aug 30 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Aug 31 at 6:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Sep 1 at 1:05 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Mon. Sep 9 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Tue. Sep 10 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Wed. Sep 11 at 6:45 PM

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Sep 12 at 12:45 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Fri. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sat. Sep 14 at 6:05 PM

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Sun. Sep 15 at 1:05 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Sep 24 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Sep 25 at 6:45 PM

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Sep 26 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 27 at 7:15 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 28 at 1:05 PM

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 29 at 12:05 PM

    Event Count