AT&T Park

Where is seat #15? in section 307, row 1/ATT Giants?

Jul 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

As you face the field from Section 307 Row 1, seat #15 will be the 10th seat in from the left aisle.


Row 1 of Section 307 is divided into two sides by a walkway tunnel that is located just beneath the middle of this first row (you will notice that there is a railing in place of where seats 10-14 normally would be). As you face the field, seats 1-9 are located in the right half of Section 307 Row 1 (with Seat 1 being furthest to the right), while seats 15-24 make up the left half of section 307 Row 1 (with seat 24 being furthest to the left).


Use the entry tunnel between sections 305 and 307 to get to seats 1-8, and the tunnel between sections 307 and 308 for seats 15-24.

Asked July 14, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Other Baseball
  • Concert
 Loading...
NO TICKETS FOUND
Consider modifying your selections
SELECTED:
INTERACTION
  • Ticket Quantity
  • Any
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7+
  • Select Events to Compare Tickets
  • SFGAll Giants Games
    OAK
    Athletics at Giants
    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:15 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Giants
    Fri. Mar 31 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Mon. Apr 10 at 1:35 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Tue. Apr 11 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Wed. Apr 12 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Thu. Apr 13 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Fri. Apr 14 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Sat. Apr 15 at 1:05 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Sun. Apr 16 at 1:05 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Mon. Apr 24 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Tue. Apr 25 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Wed. Apr 26 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Thu. Apr 27 at 12:45 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Fri. Apr 28 at 7:15 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Sat. Apr 29 at 6:05 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Sun. Apr 30 at 1:05 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Giants
    Thu. May 11 at 7:15 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Giants
    Fri. May 12 at 7:15 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Giants
    Sat. May 13 at 1:05 PM
    CIN
    Reds at Giants
    Sun. May 14 at 1:05 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Mon. May 15 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Tue. May 16 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Wed. May 17 at 12:45 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Giants
    Fri. May 26 at 7:15 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Giants
    Sat. May 27 at 7:05 PM
    ATL
    Braves at Giants
    Sun. May 28 at 1:05 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Giants
    Mon. May 29 at 1:05 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Giants
    Tue. May 30 at 7:15 PM
    WSN
    Nationals at Giants
    Wed. May 31 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Giants
    Fri. Jun 9 at 7:15 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Giants
    Sat. Jun 10 at 1:05 PM
    MIN
    Twins at Giants
    Sun. Jun 11 at 1:05 PM
    KC
    Royals at Giants
    Tue. Jun 13 at 7:15 PM
    KC
    Royals at Giants
    Wed. Jun 14 at 12:45 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Giants
    Fri. Jun 23 at 7:15 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Giants
    Sat. Jun 24 at 4:15 PM
    NYM
    Mets at Giants
    Sun. Jun 25 at 1:05 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Mon. Jun 26 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Tue. Jun 27 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Wed. Jun 28 at 12:45 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Giants
    Fri. Jul 7 at 7:15 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Giants
    Sat. Jul 8 at 6:05 PM
    MIA
    Marlins at Giants
    Sun. Jul 9 at 1:05 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Giants
    Mon. Jul 17 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Giants
    Tue. Jul 18 at 7:15 PM
    CLE
    Indians at Giants
    Wed. Jul 19 at 12:45 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Thu. Jul 20 at 7:15 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Fri. Jul 21 at 7:15 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Sat. Jul 22 at 1:05 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Sun. Jul 23 at 1:05 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Giants
    Mon. Jul 24 at 7:15 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Giants
    Tue. Jul 25 at 7:15 PM
    PIT
    Pirates at Giants
    Wed. Jul 26 at 12:45 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Giants
    Wed. Aug 2 at 7:15 PM
    OAK
    Athletics at Giants
    Thu. Aug 3 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Fri. Aug 4 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Sat. Aug 5 at 6:05 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Sun. Aug 6 at 1:05 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Giants
    Mon. Aug 7 at 7:15 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Giants
    Tue. Aug 8 at 7:15 PM
    CHC
    Cubs at Giants
    Wed. Aug 9 at 12:45 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Giants
    Thu. Aug 17 at 7:15 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Giants
    Fri. Aug 18 at 7:15 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Giants
    Sat. Aug 19 at 6:05 PM
    PHI
    Phillies at Giants
    Sun. Aug 20 at 1:05 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Giants
    Mon. Aug 21 at 7:15 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Giants
    Tue. Aug 22 at 7:15 PM
    MIL
    Brewers at Giants
    Wed. Aug 23 at 12:45 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Giants
    Thu. Aug 31 at 7:15 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Giants
    Fri. Sep 1 at 7:15 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Giants
    Sat. Sep 2 at 1:05 PM
    STL
    Cardinals at Giants
    Sun. Sep 3 at 1:05 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Mon. Sep 11 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Tue. Sep 12 at 7:15 PM
    LAD
    Dodgers at Giants
    Wed. Sep 13 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Fri. Sep 15 at 7:15 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Sat. Sep 16 at 6:05 PM
    ARI
    Diamondbacks at Giants
    Sun. Sep 17 at 1:05 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Tue. Sep 19 at 7:15 PM
    COL
    Rockies at Giants
    Wed. Sep 20 at 12:45 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM
    SD
    Padres at Giants
    Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM
    All Other Games
    2017 San Francisco Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
    Sun. Apr 9 at 12:55 PM
Event Count