AT&T Park

Where is seat #15? in section 307, row 1/ATT Giants?

Jul 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

As you face the field from Section 307 Row 1, seat #15 will be the 10th seat in from the left aisle.


Row 1 of Section 307 is divided into two sides by a walkway tunnel that is located just beneath the middle of this first row (you will notice that there is a railing in place of where seats 10-14 normally would be). As you face the field, seats 1-9 are located in the right half of Section 307 Row 1 (with Seat 1 being furthest to the right), while seats 15-24 make up the left half of section 307 Row 1 (with seat 24 being furthest to the left).


Use the entry tunnel between sections 305 and 307 to get to seats 1-8, and the tunnel between sections 307 and 308 for seats 15-24.

Asked July 14, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Giants
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • SFG

      All Giants Games

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Sep 29 at 7:15 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Sep 30 at 1:05 PM

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Oct 1 at 12:05 PM

    • SEA

      Mariners at Giants

      Tue. Apr 3 at Time TBA

    • SEA

      Mariners at Giants

      Wed. Apr 4 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Apr 6 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Apr 7 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Apr 8 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Apr 9 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Apr 10 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Tue. Apr 24 at Time TBA

    • WSN

      Nationals at Giants

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Apr 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Apr 29 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Apr 30 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. May 1 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. May 2 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Mon. May 14 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Tue. May 15 at Time TBA

    • CIN

      Reds at Giants

      Wed. May 16 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. May 17 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. May 18 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. May 20 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Fri. Jun 1 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sat. Jun 2 at Time TBA

    • PHI

      Phillies at Giants

      Sun. Jun 3 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Jun 4 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Jun 5 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Jun 6 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Mon. Jun 18 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Tue. Jun 19 at Time TBA

    • MIA

      Marlins at Giants

      Wed. Jun 20 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Thu. Jun 21 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Fri. Jun 22 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sat. Jun 23 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Sun. Jun 24 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Tue. Jun 26 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Wed. Jun 27 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Thu. Jun 28 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Thu. Jul 5 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Fri. Jul 6 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sat. Jul 7 at Time TBA

    • STL

      Cardinals at Giants

      Sun. Jul 8 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Mon. Jul 9 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Tue. Jul 10 at Time TBA

    • CHC

      Cubs at Giants

      Wed. Jul 11 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Fri. Jul 13 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sat. Jul 14 at Time TBA

    • OAK

      Athletics at Giants

      Sun. Jul 15 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Thu. Jul 26 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Fri. Jul 27 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sat. Jul 28 at Time TBA

    • MIL

      Brewers at Giants

      Sun. Jul 29 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Mon. Aug 6 at Time TBA

    • HOU

      Astros at Giants

      Tue. Aug 7 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Thu. Aug 9 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Fri. Aug 10 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sat. Aug 11 at Time TBA

    • PIT

      Pirates at Giants

      Sun. Aug 12 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Fri. Aug 24 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sat. Aug 25 at Time TBA

    • TEX

      Rangers at Giants

      Sun. Aug 26 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Mon. Aug 27 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Tue. Aug 28 at Time TBA

    • ARI

      Diamondbacks at Giants

      Wed. Aug 29 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Fri. Aug 31 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sat. Sep 1 at Time TBA

    • NYM

      Mets at Giants

      Sun. Sep 2 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Mon. Sep 10 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Tue. Sep 11 at Time TBA

    • ATL

      Braves at Giants

      Wed. Sep 12 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Fri. Sep 14 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sat. Sep 15 at Time TBA

    • COL

      Rockies at Giants

      Sun. Sep 16 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Mon. Sep 24 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Tue. Sep 25 at Time TBA

    • SD

      Padres at Giants

      Wed. Sep 26 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Fri. Sep 28 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sat. Sep 29 at Time TBA

    • LAD

      Dodgers at Giants

      Sun. Sep 30 at Time TBA

    Event Count