American Airlines Center

On which side do the players sit for hockey?

Is it on the north or south side of American Airlines Center?
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The player benches are behind sections 118 and 119 on the East side of the arena.

Asked January 13, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Stars
  • Mavericks
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Stars Games

    • BUF

      Sabres at Stars

      Wed. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Fri. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Stars

      Mon. Feb 4 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Stars

      Tue. Feb 19 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Thu. Feb 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Stars

      Sat. Feb 23 at 4:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Thu. Mar 7 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Stars

      Sat. Mar 9 at 7:00 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Stars

      Fri. Mar 15 at 7:00 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Sun. Mar 17 at 6:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 19 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Thu. Mar 21 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Stars

      Sat. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Stars

      Tue. Apr 2 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Sat. Apr 6 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count