American Airlines Center

On which side do the players sit for hockey?

Is it on the north or south side of American Airlines Center?
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The player benches are behind sections 118 and 119 on the East side of the arena.

Asked January 13, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Stars
  • Mavericks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Stars Games

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Mon. Sep 25 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Tue. Sep 26 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Stars

      Fri. Oct 6 at 7:30 PM

    • DET

      Red Wings at Stars

      Tue. Oct 10 at 7:30 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Sat. Oct 14 at 7:00 PM

    • ARI

      Coyotes at Stars

      Tue. Oct 17 at 7:30 PM

    • CAR

      Hurricanes at Stars

      Sat. Oct 21 at 7:00 PM

    • BUF

      Sabres at Stars

      Sat. Nov 4 at 7:00 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Mon. Nov 6 at 7:30 PM

    • NYI

      Islanders at Stars

      Fri. Nov 10 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Stars

      Sat. Nov 18 at 1:00 PM

    • MTL

      Canadiens at Stars

      Tue. Nov 21 at 7:30 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Stars

      Fri. Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Stars

      Sat. Dec 2 at 8:00 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Stars

      Tue. Dec 5 at 7:30 PM

    • LV

      Golden Knights at Stars

      Sat. Dec 9 at 7:00 PM

    • WSH

      Capitals at Stars

      Tue. Dec 19 at 7:30 PM

    • CHI

      Blackhawks at Stars

      Thu. Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

    • NSH

      Predators at Stars

      Sat. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Fri. Dec 29 at 7:30 PM

    • SJ

      Sharks at Stars

      Sun. Dec 31 at 7:00 PM

    • CBJ

      Blue Jackets at Stars

      Tue. Jan 2 at 7:30 PM

    • NJ

      Devils at Stars

      Thu. Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

    • EDM

      Oilers at Stars

      Sat. Jan 6 at 2:00 PM

    • COL

      Avalanche at Stars

      Sat. Jan 13 at 8:00 PM

    • FLA

      Panthers at Stars

      Tue. Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

    • TOR

      Maple Leafs at Stars

      Thu. Jan 25 at 7:30 PM

    • LAK

      Kings at Stars

      Tue. Jan 30 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Sat. Feb 3 at 7:00 PM

    • NYR

      Rangers at Stars

      Mon. Feb 5 at 7:30 PM

    • PIT

      Penguins at Stars

      Fri. Feb 9 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Sun. Feb 11 at 3:00 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Fri. Feb 16 at 7:30 PM

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Stars

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Stars

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Stars

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Stars

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Stars

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    Event Count