American Airlines Center

On which side do the players sit for hockey?

Is it on the north or south side of American Airlines Center?
Jan 2013

Answered by RateYourSeats.com staff...

The player benches are behind sections 118 and 119 on the East side of the arena.

Asked January 13, 2013

RateYoursSeats.com is the best way to search, compare and buy tickets. Select an event to find out why!

Event Schedule

  • Stars
  • Mavericks
  • Concert
  • Other Basketball
  • Other
 Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
  • Loading...
    • Search Tickets on the Map
    • Events
    • Max price/ticket

    Select Events To Compare Tickets

    • DAL

      All Stars Games

    • WPG

      Jets at Stars

      Sat. Feb 24 at 6:00 PM

    • CGY

      Flames at Stars

      Tue. Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

    • TB

      Lightning at Stars

      Thu. Mar 1 at 7:30 PM

    • STL

      Blues at Stars

      Sat. Mar 3 at 1:00 PM

    • OTT

      Senators at Stars

      Mon. Mar 5 at 7:30 PM

    • ANA

      Ducks at Stars

      Fri. Mar 9 at 7:30 PM

    • BOS

      Bruins at Stars

      Fri. Mar 23 at 7:30 PM

    • VAN

      Canucks at Stars

      Sun. Mar 25 at 6:00 PM

    • PHI

      Flyers at Stars

      Tue. Mar 27 at 7:30 PM

    • MIN

      Wild at Stars

      Sat. Mar 31 at 7:00 PM

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 11 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 13 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. Apr 21 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. Apr 23 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. Apr 25 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. Apr 27 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 6 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 9 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Fri. May 11 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. May 13 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sat. May 19 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Mon. May 21 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Tue. May 29 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Wed. May 30 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Thu. Jun 7 at Time TBA

    • DAL

      NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

      Sun. Jun 10 at Time TBA

    Event Count