Xcel Energy Center

Section 119 at Xcel Energy Center

SeatScore®

Xcel Energy Center Section 119 View

Section 119 Seating Notes

  • For hockey games, we recommend these seats for partying and socializing
  • Rows 1 are part of the On the Glass Seats for Wild games

Row Numbers

  • For most events, rows in Section 119 are labeled 1-26, WHL
  • An entrance to this section is located at Row 26
  • When looking towards the ice/stage, lower number seats are on the right

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • MIN

    All Wild Games

  • COL

    Avalanche at Wild

    Sun. Sep 25 at 3:00 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Wild

    Thu. Oct 6 at 7:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Wild

    Sat. Oct 8 at 5:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Wild

    Thu. Oct 13 at 7:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Wild

    Sat. Oct 15 at 7:00 PM

  • COL

    Avalanche at Wild

    Mon. Oct 17 at 7:00 PM

  • VAN

    Canucks at Wild

    Thu. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Wild

    Tue. Nov 1 at 7:00 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Wild

    Thu. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

  • SJ

    Sharks at Wild

    Sun. Nov 13 at 5:00 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Wild

    Thu. Nov 17 at 7:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Wild

    Sat. Nov 19 at 7:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Wild

    Wed. Nov 23 at 6:00 PM

  • TOR

    Maple Leafs at Wild

    Fri. Nov 25 at 1:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Wild

    Sun. Nov 27 at 1:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Wild

    Thu. Dec 1 at 7:00 PM

  • ANA

    Ducks at Wild

    Sat. Dec 3 at 1:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Wild

    Mon. Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Wild

    Wed. Dec 14 at 6:30 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Wild

    Fri. Dec 16 at 7:00 PM

  • OTT

    Senators at Wild

    Sun. Dec 18 at 1:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Wild

    Thu. Dec 29 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Lightning at Wild

    Wed. Jan 4 at 8:30 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Wild

    Sun. Jan 8 at 6:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Wild

    Sat. Jan 14 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Wild

    Thu. Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Wild

    Sat. Jan 28 at 8:00 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Wild

    Thu. Feb 9 at 7:00 PM

  • NJ

    Devils at Wild

    Sat. Feb 11 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Wild

    Mon. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM

  • COL

    Avalanche at Wild

    Wed. Feb 15 at 8:30 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Wild

    Fri. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

  • NSH

    Predators at Wild

    Sun. Feb 19 at 1:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Wild

    Tue. Feb 21 at 7:00 PM

  • CBJ

    Blue Jackets at Wild

    Sun. Feb 26 at 1:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Wild

    Tue. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

  • CGY

    Flames at Wild

    Tue. Mar 7 at 7:00 PM

  • BOS

    Bruins at Wild

    Sat. Mar 18 at 1:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Wild

    Sun. Mar 19 at 1:00 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Wild

    Sat. Mar 25 at 4:00 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Wild

    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Wild

    Mon. Apr 3 at 7:00 PM

  • STL

    Blues at Wild

    Sat. Apr 8 at 2:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Wild

    Tue. Apr 11 at 7:00 PM

Loading...

Section 119 Reviews

  • Lower Level Corner (Hockey)

    -

    Relative to center ice seats, corner seats on the lower level are an inexpensive way to get close to the ice. Fans will find up to 26 numbered rows of seating, starting with Row 1 on the glass. These Row 1 patrons receive complimentary food and drink, along with access to the multiple club areas. For the rest of the fans in these sections, they'll find better views of the whole ice in double-digit rows, though Sections 108, 112, 121 and 125 will still be looking through the protective net to see the ice. 

  • On the Glass Seats

    -

    On the Glass Seats at a Minnesota Wild game are among the best seats at Xcel Energy Center. Ticketholders in the first row of the 100 Level get exclusive access to the On the Glass Club and its amenities. The Club Lounge is an all-inclusive space. Glass seat ticketholders receive complimentary beer, wine, soda, gourmet entrees and desserts. This is the most exclusive club in the arena with fewer than 200 patrons per game. Glass Seats tickets also come with access to the Club Level concourse on the stadium's second level. 

  • For Hockey - Recommended For Partying and Socializing

    -

    Right next to the Fan Zone on the lower level . There is a full service bar and a great place to socialize. There are 40 televisions in this zone to ensure that you do not miss any of the action

Event Schedule

  • Wild
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...