Canadian Tire Centre

Molson Canadian Fan Deck at Canadian Tire Centre

Features & Amenities

Located on the 200 level behind the net where the Senators attack twice, the Molson Canadien Fan Deck seats are found in sections 214-216. Ticket holders are treated to in-seat wait service, and access to a private bar located just above the seating area.

Types of Seating

The Molson fan deck is split in two different types of seating options. The standard option in sections 214-216 are the VIP Seats, which are more traditional, comfortable leather seats. There are also Bar Top Loges which are private four person table tops.

Both seating options have access to the bar area that has views out to the ice as well as large screen TVs.

Other Events

Typically these seats will be behind the stage for concerts. However some setups allow for these seats to be sold. For concerts, the seats will still be padded and have access to the bar behind the seats.

Please note: Due to health and safety protocols in 2022, food availability, club access, wait service and other amenities are subject to change without notice.

Note: These seats are highlighted on the map

Interactive Seating Chart

SAVE AND RETURN TO MAP

Select Price

Set your maximum price per ticket using the slider below
Any Price

Select Events

  • OTT

    All Senators Games

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Senators

    Sat. Oct 1 at 7:00 PM

  • BOS

    Bruins at Senators

    Tue. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Senators

    Thu. Oct 20 at 7:00 PM

  • ARI

    Coyotes at Senators

    Sat. Oct 22 at 4:00 PM

  • DAL

    Stars at Senators

    Mon. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM

  • MIN

    Wild at Senators

    Thu. Oct 27 at 7:00 PM

  • LV

    Golden Knights at Senators

    Thu. Nov 3 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Senators

    Sat. Nov 5 at 7:00 PM

  • VAN

    Canucks at Senators

    Tue. Nov 8 at 7:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Senators

    Mon. Nov 14 at 5:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Senators

    Wed. Nov 16 at 7:00 PM

  • NJ

    Devils at Senators

    Sat. Nov 19 at 1:00 PM

  • NYR

    Rangers at Senators

    Wed. Nov 30 at 7:00 PM

  • SJ

    Sharks at Senators

    Sat. Dec 3 at 7:00 PM

  • LAK

    Kings at Senators

    Tue. Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

  • ANA

    Ducks at Senators

    Mon. Dec 12 at 7:30 PM

  • MTL

    Canadiens at Senators

    Wed. Dec 14 at 7:00 PM

  • WSH

    Capitals at Senators

    Thu. Dec 22 at 7:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Senators

    Fri. Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

  • BOS

    Bruins at Senators

    Tue. Dec 27 at 7:00 PM

  • BUF

    Sabres at Senators

    Sun. Jan 1 at 7:00 PM

  • CBJ

    Blue Jackets at Senators

    Tue. Jan 3 at 7:00 PM

  • SEA

    Kraken at Senators

    Sat. Jan 7 at 7:00 PM

  • NSH

    Predators at Senators

    Mon. Jan 9 at 7:30 PM

  • PIT

    Penguins at Senators

    Wed. Jan 18 at 7:00 PM

  • WPG

    Jets at Senators

    Sat. Jan 21 at 7:00 PM

  • NYI

    Islanders at Senators

    Wed. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM

  • OTT

    Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators

    Sat. Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

  • EDM

    Oilers at Senators

    Sat. Feb 11 at 12:30 PM

  • CGY

    Flames at Senators

    Mon. Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

  • CHI

    Blackhawks at Senators

    Fri. Feb 17 at 7:00 PM

  • OTT

    St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators

    Sun. Feb 19 at 2:00 PM

  • DET

    Red Wings at Senators

    Tue. Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

  • CBJ

    Blue Jackets at Senators

    Sat. Mar 4 at 7:00 PM

  • COL

    Avalanche at Senators

    Thu. Mar 16 at 7:00 PM

  • TOR

    Maple Leafs at Senators

    Sat. Mar 18 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Lightning at Senators

    Thu. Mar 23 at 7:00 PM

  • FLA

    Panthers at Senators

    Mon. Mar 27 at 7:00 PM

  • PHI

    Flyers at Senators

    Thu. Mar 30 at 7:00 PM

  • TOR

    Maple Leafs at Senators

    Sat. Apr 1 at 7:00 PM

  • TB

    Lightning at Senators

    Sat. Apr 8 at 7:00 PM

  • CAR

    Hurricanes at Senators

    Mon. Apr 10 at 7:00 PM

Loading...

Molson Canadian Fan Deck Seating Charts

Molson Canadian Fan Deck Sections

Event Schedule

  • Senators
  • Concert
  • Other
 Loading...