Best Seats at a Cardinals Game | University of Phoenix Stadium Reviews

WRITE A SEAT REVIEW

Best Seating Zones

More University of Phoenix Stadium Seating
Buy Ticketssoonest / cheapest
  • 2014 Arizona Cardinals Season Tickets Sun. Jun 1, 2014 at Time TBA
  • NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Arizona Cardinals Thu. Aug 7, 2014 at Time TBA
  • NFL Preseason - Cincinnati Bengals at Arizona Cardinals Sun. Aug 24, 2014 at 5:00pm
  • 2015 NFL Pro Bowl Sun. Jan 25, 2015 at Time TBA
  • Super Bowl Hotel Rooms Sun. Feb 1, 2015 at Time TBA
  • 2015 Super Bowl Sun. Feb 1, 2015 at Time TBA
  • Super Bowl Parking Passes Sun. Feb 1, 2015 at Time TBA
EventVenue/LocationDate/TimeTickets
Other University of Phoenix Stadium Events
  • Big Red Rib and Music Festival Fri. Apr 25, 2014
  • Big Red Rib and Music Festival Sat. Apr 26, 2014
  • Big Red Rib and Music Festival Sat. Apr 26, 2014
  • Big Red Rib and Music Festival Mon. Apr 28, 2014
  • International Champions Cup - Real Madrid vs. Inter Milan Sat. Jul 26, 2014
  • One Direction Tue. Sep 16, 2014

Ask a Question

Get started

go to full-screen seat map

Sign up/Sign in
Write a Seat Review