Tropicana Field Interactive Seating Chart


For Rays and Other Games
Tropicana Field
St. Petersburg, FL
Tropicana Field
MORE TROPICANA FIELD SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Select Your Events more filters
  • JULY 2016
  • Fri Jul 29 - 7:10 PM
  • Sat Jul 30 - 6:10 PM
  • Sun Jul 31 - 1:10 PM
  • AUGUST 2016
  • Mon Aug 1 - 7:10 PM
  • Tue Aug 2 - 7:10 PM
  • Wed Aug 3 - 7:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 4 - 12:10 PM
  • Fri Aug 5 - 7:10 PM
  • Sat Aug 6 - 6:10 PM
  • Sun Aug 7 - 1:10 PM
  • Mon Aug 15 - 7:10 PM
  • Tue Aug 16 - 7:10 PM
  • Wed Aug 17 - 1:10 PM
  • Fri Aug 19 - 7:10 PM
  • Sat Aug 20 - 6:10 PM
  • Sun Aug 21 - 1:10 PM
  • Mon Aug 22 - 7:10 PM
  • Tue Aug 23 - 7:10 PM
  • Wed Aug 24 - 7:10 PM
  • Thu Aug 25 - 1:10 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 2016
  • Fri Sep 2 - 7:10 PM
  • Sat Sep 3 - 6:10 PM
  • Sun Sep 4 - 1:10 PM
  • Mon Sep 5 - 1:10 PM
  • Tue Sep 6 - 7:10 PM
  • Wed Sep 7 - 1:10 PM
  • Tue Sep 20 - 7:10 PM
  • Wed Sep 21 - 7:10 PM
  • Thu Sep 22 - 7:10 PM
  • Fri Sep 23 - 7:10 PM
  • Sat Sep 24 - 6:10 PM
  • Sun Sep 25 - 1:10 PM
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!