Raymond James Stadium Interactive Seating Chart


For Buccaneers, South Florida and Other Games
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Raymond James Stadium
MORE RAYMOND JAMES STADIUM SEATING
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • Seating Guide
  • Ratings & Reviews
  • FAQs
  • Explore the Map
  • +
    -
    • See the Seating Chart with Rows
    • Super-charge the map!
        Custom Filters
    Filter By Team
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • South Florida Bulls
  • Select Your Events more filters
  • AUGUST 2016
  • Fri Aug 26 - 8:00 PM
  • SEPTEMBER 2016
  • Thu Sep 1 - 7:30 PM
  • Sat Sep 3 - (TBA)
  • Sat Sep 10 - (TBA)
  • Sat Sep 24 - 11:00 PM
  • Sat Sep 24 - 12:55 PM
  • Sun Sep 25 - 4:05 PM
  • OCTOBER 2016
  • Sun Oct 2 - 4:05 PM
  • Sat Oct 8 - (TBA)
  • Sat Oct 15 - (TBA)
  • Fri Oct 28 - (TBA)
  • Sun Oct 30 - 1:00 PM
  • NOVEMBER 2016
  • Thu Nov 3 - 8:25 PM
  • Sun Nov 13 - 1:00 PM
  • Sat Nov 26 - (TBA)
  • Sun Nov 27 - 4:05 PM
  • DECEMBER 2016
  • Sun Dec 11 - 1:00 PM
  • JANUARY 2017
  • Sun Jan 1 - 1:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 2 - 1:00 PM
  • Mon Jan 9 - (TBA)
  •  
  • Need a Ticket Recommendation?
    Let us hand-pick seats for you!